Products > Video > Video isolator for CVBS / S-Video



 
In larger systems like experimental vehicles or aeroplanes there are often ground loops within the wiring harness. Some supply currents with enormous ripple returns unintentionally through video ground lines and coax shields. This causes a ground shift which in turn affects image quality.

The Nickl video isolator VISO de-couples the ground by detaching all three grounds: The input ground, the output ground and the supply ground. Two DC/DC converters supply the input and the output, respectively. The video signal is transferred through two opto-couplers with a bandwidth of up to 15 MHz. When using S-Video signals, both channels are utilized. For CVBS signals, only one channel is used.

It comes with legacy Mini-DIN and BNC connectors.
Features
  • Isolates CVBS- or S-Video connections with PAL/NTSC/SECAM timing
Order number: 1EMVISO

DC power supply cable for displays, Car Imaging, network HUBs and other devices. A 5-pole D-Sub receptacle in a metalized case is at one end and two banana plugs are at the other end. Additionally there is a control line which can...

Power connection plug set, D-Sub5 jack, solder cups...

Produkte > Video > Video-Isolator für FBAS / S-Video



 
In größeren Aufbauten wie z.B. in Versuchsfahrzeugen oder Flugzeugen treten bei der Verkabelung von Video-Signalen häufig Masseschleifen auf, da ein Teil der Versorgungsströme ungewollt über die Kabel-Schirmung fließt. Dadurch entstehen oft Bildstörungen, die nur schwer beseitigbar sind.

Der Video-Isolator VISO trennt nun diese Masseschleifen indem er die IN/OUT/Power- Potentiale untereinander isoliert und das Video-Signal über spezielle Optokoppler überträgt. Dabei werden zwei Kanäle mit einer Bandbreite von bis zu 15 MHz übertragen. Im FBAS-Betrieb wird ein Kanal verwendet, während im S-Video-Betrieb für Y/C beide Kanäle verwendet werden.

Durch die standard Mini-DIN- und BNC-Stecker wird ein leichter Einbau erreicht.
Merkmale
  • Isoliert FBAS- oder S-Video- Verbindungen
Bestellnummer: 1EMVISO

Spannungsversorgungskabel für Displays und Car Imaging, Netzwerk-HUBs und andere Geräte. An einem Ende ist eine 5-polige D-Sub-Buchse im metallisierten Gehäuse. Am anderen Ende sind zwei Bananenstecker angebracht. Es bietet zud...

Power Anschluß-Steckerset, D-Sub5 Buchse, Lötkelche...